Board of Trustees

Ricardo A. Anzaldua-Montoya, Esq

EVP, Freddie Mac
Chairman, IIRR

David S. Bassiouni

Fmr. Deputy Director, UNICEF

Emily Cheng

Artist, professor and curator
Vice Chair, IIRR

James C. Diao

Managing Director at UBS Securities

James F. Kelly

International Economist
Secretary and Treasurer

Paul Marquardt

Partner, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

Lisa Milton

Founder and CEO, AZAP Mobile

James F. Munsell

Senior Counsel, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

Mary Racelis

Fmr. Regional Director, UNICEF

Joel Santos

President, Thames International Business School

Dane Smith

Fmr. US Ambassador, Senegal and Guinea

George SyCip

Chairman, Give2Asia

Peter Williams

President, IIRR