CONTACT US

US Office

Address: 601 W. 26th St. #225-1, New York, NY 10001, USA

Phone: +917 410 7886

Email: us.office@iirr.org

OUR COUNTRY OFFICES

Africa

Africa Regional Center

Address: Westlands, Prof. George Saitoti Avenue, Procmura Prica Building (Second floor), Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254 20 237 0039

Phone: +254 20 237 0041

Phone: +254 20 237 0043

Email: africaregion@iirr.org

Ethiopia

Address: Mekanissa, In Chesire Foundation’s Compound, PO Box 7931, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Phone: +251 11 3212 864

Email: ethiopia@iirr.org

Kenya

Address: Prof. George Saitoti Road, Procmura Prica Building (Second floor), Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254 20 237 0039

Phone: +254 20 237 0041

Phone: +254 20 237 0043

Email: kenya@iirr.org

South Sudan

Address:   Hai Mission, Opposite Juba National Stadium after Bishop Wyne next to MSF, Juba, South Sudan

Phone: + 211 955 752 094

Email:  southsudan@iirr.org

Uganda

Address:  Plot 6, Charles Lwanga Road, Ministers’s Village, Ntinda-Kampala, Uganda

P.O. Box 35536, Kampala, Uganda

Phone: +256 754 286 331

Phone: +256 414 664 495

Email:  uganda@iirr.org

Zimbabwe

Address: 463 Gardenia Road,  Lochinvar, Harare, Zimbabwe

Phone: +263 4 776 136

Phone: +263 4 776 171

Email:  zimbabwe@iirr.org

ASIA

Regional Center for Asia/Headquarters/Yen Center

Address: Km. 39 Aguinaldo Highway, IIRR Y.C. James Yen Center, Biga 2, Silang, Cavite 4118, Philippines

Phone: +63 46 430 0016

Email: asiaregion@iirr.org

Cambodia

AddressA1, Steet 1986 Sangkat Phnom Penh Thmey, Khan Sen Sok, Phnom Phenh

Phone: (855)23-211-612,

Email: cambodia@iirr.org

Myanmar

Address: New University Avenue Road, Sayar San Ward, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Phone: (+95) 09 26 207 1726

Email:  wilsonjohn.barbon@iirr.org

Philippines

Address: Km. 39 Aguinaldo Highway, IIRR Y.C. James Yen Center, Biga 2, Silang, Cavite 4118, Philippines

Phone Number:  +63 46 430 0016

Email:  philippines@iirr.org