Skip to main content

We believe that within our lifetime, we can end extreme poverty in rural areas.

Connect with us

Get connected, join our conversations, send a blog post, or simply follow us on social media

Get in touch

Headquarters

Philippines

Km. 39 Aguinaldo Highway,
IIRR Y.C. James Yen Center, Biga 2,
Silang, Cavite 4118, Philippines
T: +63 46 419 8600
E: hq@iirr.org

The Americas

US Office

99 Wall Street Suite #1258,
New York, NY 10005
T: +1 917 410 7886
E: us.office@iirr.org

Africa

Africa Regional Center

Mashiara Park, Kaptagat Road, Loresho
P.O. Box 66873-00800
Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 237 0039/44, +254 73 630 7210
E: africaregion@iirr.org

Ethiopia

Mekanissa, In Chesire Foundation’s Compound
PO Box 7931
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
T: +251 11 321 2864
E: ethiopia@iirr.org

Kenya

Mashiara Park, Kaptagat Road, Loresho
P.O. Box 66873-00800
Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 237 0039/44, +254 73 630 7210
E: kenya@iirr.org

South Sudan

Hai Mission, Opposite Juba National Stadium
Juba, South Sudan
T: +211 92 270 7733
E: southsudan@iirr.org

Uganda

Plot 6, Charles Lwanga Road,
Minister’s Village, PO Box 35536
Ntinda-Kampala, Uganda
T: +256 41 466 4495
E: uganda@iirr.org

Zimbabwe

No. 24 Chatsworth Road
Mount Pleasant, Harare, Zimbabwe
T: +263 77 212 5822
E: zimbabwe@iirr.org

Asia

Regional Center for Asia

Km. 39 Aguinaldo Highway,
IIRR Y.C. James Yen Center,
Biga 2, Silang, Cavite 4118, Philippines
T: +63 46 419 8600
E: asiaregion@iirr.org

Cambodia

#16, St. 440, Sangkat Boeung Trabek,
Khan Chamkamom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
T: +855 12 985 272
E: cambodia@iirr.org

Myanmar

Room 402, (7+1) D Apartment
Parami Condominium, U Thin Pe St.,
Hlaing Township, Yangon, Myanmar
T: +95 099 5281 5736
E: myanmar@iirr.org

Philippines

Km. 39 Aguinaldo Highway,
IIRR Y.C. James Yen Center,
Biga 2, Silang, Cavite 4118, Philippines
T: +63 46 419 8600
E: philippines@iirr.org